Tea Party (3)

Another tee party was scheduled by my wife, who informed me that Lady M. is enthusiastic to see me put in my right place. She didn’t forget and didn’t forgive me for my rude behavior years ago, and enjoyed a lot her time in the previous parties. Her Highness made me call her on my knees and invite her personally, which she happily accepted with a sarcastic “yes, I have noticed that” when I said how much I am honored to serve her. My wife verified in advanced that Lady M. is interested in a more extreme demonstration of her control over me. So, she said with a lot of joy, this time I’ll also have to perform and entertain the ladies in my own special ways. When I asked her what I’m expected to do, she just said that I should use my imagination. Nervous and frightened, I kept nagging her with questions about my “show” which happened to be a big mistake that I regretted soon. At first, she had a lot of fun seeing me tormented from anxiety and uncertainty and replied with “I trust your creativity” and “you know what to do to amuse a lady”. But finally she had enough and decided that I’ll demonstrate my admiration to monster Joe, the humongous dildo. In addition, she said it should include a new ‘trick’ of self pain infliction as an act of remorse on my past disrespect. She had her big white smile when the blood drained from my face, “You asked for directions, you got it, I’m looking forward to watching your show in that event”. I knew there is no use to beg her to change it to something less explicit, so I replied almost tearfully with “Thank you, Mistress, it is such a great idea”.

Needless to say, I got very detailed instructions for that episode, which I had to follow exactly. My wife picked Lady M. from her place (alcohol was served so, she didn’t have to drive, as I was planned to drive her back home). Her mouth and eyes were wide open when she saw me stepping in when my wife rang the bell. I was completely shaved, wearing only a short, tight corset from below my breast down to my navel, locked in the flat eliminator metal cage and a big butt plug was shoved up my ass. My high stilettos knocked on the floor with every tip toe I made when I entered the room. The protocol defines that my thighs should be tight together in order to push forward and present my shaved balls sack. They were wrapped by the metal ring to a nice pink, tense pack with the numb in the middle, which pushed my whole dick back inside. Obviously, she was shocked as she never saw such a view before in her life, and her glance switched back and forth from my made up face to my locked package. I took a deep bow, and asked, “what can I do for you ladies?”. There was a long silence in the room while I stood in about 1 meter in front of them in the “present” position (hips pushed forward, head and shoulders back, hands behind my back). I noticed my wife worried face when she looked at her stunned guest. Was it too bold for her ? But then Lady M. recovered from the initial shock, threw her head back and burst with a huge, loud lough, that seemed to never end. Her Highness joined her with a relief, while I just wanted the Earth to open up and swallow me whole from the extreme humiliation. My face shone in crimson from the shame and my lips started shivering uncontrollably. “Where his thing gone?” Lady M. asked my wife after she relaxed, looking at my dickless smooth balls. “Oh, it’s in a safe place, he doesn’t need it, isn’t it hubby?” They laughed again when I replied in with “yes Mistress” in a choked voice.

I was sent to serve the wine and cheese not before I had to show my respect to our honored guest by kissing her shoes, not forgetting to do the same to Mistress who was watching me closely. Then, I stepped out with my most bum shaking walk, while the ladies giggled at the shining glass butt plug that bulged out from my rear crack. After serving, they chat and talked ignoring my existence, while I was waiting in the corner in the “stay wide” position: Kneeling with widespread knees, lying back with my hands on the floor behind my back, with face towards them and head humbly down. From time to time I was called to refile or clear the dishes. As the spirit took its effect and the atmosphere turned more cheerful and wild, I was ordered to assume the “Rare ass up” position, which means turn around still with knees widespread, and face touching the floor. They giggled when Her Highness happily said, “Look at those submissive packed balls that are hanging there helpless and unuseful under his bleached, butt plugged asshole”. Lady M. is a smart woman, she quickly caught the game rules and happily followed my wife with comments about how obedient I’m and how emasculation fits me. She knew that I had to swallow the insults with silent when she mocked at me or just reply with “thank you, ma’am” when she addressed me with ‘compliments’ about my look and performance. She happily stared with a lot of joy at my eyes, really enjoining the look of my beaten face with the shivering lips and my shattered voice.

In was time for the entertaining part of the evening. My wife announced, that I would like to show my appreciation for our honored guest with a short, unique show. While still on my hands and knees, I open the bag, pulled out the huge dildo and strapped it to my footstool in front of them. Then I attached chained clamps to my nipples and stood in front of Mistress to remove my cage. She wanted that this part of the show will be cageless, to emphasize the size gap between my dick and the dildo. Then, I had to make a short ‘speech’ talking to the dildo, telling him how much I love and worship his muscularity, and begged him to fuck hard my craving ass, which made them almost cry with lough. I felt so pathetic and was so mentally down from their mock and verbal humiliation, that I was whimpering softly when I started sucking the huge dildo. “Show more passion” my wife commanded sharply, and I began to moan and groan. “Deeper” she barked at me and they both laughed again when I choked and struggled with the puke reflex as I did so. After a long and sensual blow job, I lubed the shaft, pulled out my but plug and mounted myself over its head. Though I’m experienced with that ‘exercise’, it is always extremely painful until my sphincter is relaxed and stretched to receive the wide monster. Slowly and crying with agony I was sliding down holding, as instructed, the nipple’s chain in my mouth. The ladies continued to comment about the whore I’m and pointed out how poor my limb dick looks compared to the proud and stiff real man dildo. Lady M. was obviously fascinated, giggling and commenting enthusiastically as the show continued. Finally, I reached the base and was able to sit with legs spread on the footstool. According to my wife’s choreography, I pooled back the chain with my mouth, and screamed loudly in between my clenched teeth after each one of the clamps was plucked sharply from my nipple. Her Highness had her white wide happy smile, as she always does when I’m totally broken, forgetting what is left from my self-image and surrender to deep subspace of the pain and humiliation she planned for me.

I was lost indeed when I started sliding up and down over the dildo to the ladies delight. They clapped hands in the riding rhythm, and cheered me up loudly “Go ahead ride it cowboy!” and “fuck him Joe, fuck hard the slut”, belly laughing and whipping their tiers at my limp bouncing dick. Finally, I was exhausted from the ride. I was sitting on the footstool, holding it with my hands and breathing heavily, impaled on the huge dildo with my legs were spread wide, exposing my shaved cock and balls to the female’s view. I turned very aroused, and as the pain faded, my dick erected to its fully tight attention, dripping pre come, and revealing who I really am. It was so embarrassing to admit so graphically in front of mocking Lady M. that I’m such a male who gets his kicks from pain and humiliation. I turned even more embarrassed when my wife explained to her that I didn’t get a release for a few weeks, “How long exactly?”. “Three months, 1 week and 5 days ma’m” I replied faintly shyly looking at the floor. Lady M. was impressed and mentioned it is quite cruel. So, my wife said that as our honored guest, she’ll be the one who’ll decide if I should be allowed to ejaculate this night as a reward for my great performance. Lady M. hesitated, saying that it is not her business, and she doesn’t want to get involved in between us. “Why don’t you beg and persuade our generous guest” Mistress asked me, “If you do it properly, it may be your lucky night”.

I crippled to Lady M. feet on my knees, begging her to let me masturbate, saying how much I admire her wisdom and generosity, and how much I regret on my past rude behavior. It was very humiliating, but I was so immersed in my pervert desires that at that moment I didn’t care. As she didn’t decide yet, I started groveling at the floor in front of her, kissing her shoes and admitting I’m a worthless pathetic male begging for her mercy. She took her time, letting me plead and degrade myself to their both amusement. Finally, she said, “Well I really enjoyed the show, so why not, do it!”. AS instructed, I was sitting back on the dildo in front of them, rubbing my dick with my lubed hand, while Mistress was stopping me every time I was on the edge. Cruelly, she asked Lady M. if she really mean it, or maybe she would like to change her mind. Lady M. played it very well, rethinking, debating, consulting my wife…, etc. They laughed at my desperate, frustrated expression, and made be begging again and again, but finally she commanded “shoot”.
Lady M. burst in her loud laugh when I yelped with the first load that was spurted out from my tortured dick. It was so long from my last orgasm and for a change, it was not a ruined one. The humiliating lough just hit my button, exploding my brain and making it extremely intensive and torturing. I kept squeezing my cock, without interference, in what seemed like an endless orgasm. My face were twitched, and my tongue was flicking out in uncontrolled spasms from the sharp pleasure. I collapsed on the floor, thanking them so much for allowing me to have a man privilege to orgasm after such a long time.

I drove Lady M. home in quiet, while she naturally sat in the back seat. When we arrived, she opened the wide entrance gates remotely from her phone, and I stopped the car at a circle nearby the front door, where her butler was already waiting. I looked in a mirror, waiting for her to step out, but she didn’t move, just stared at me with expecting raised eyebrows. Apologizing immediately, I jumped out to open the car’s door for her, taking a deep bow. I blushed to the roots of my hair as I realized that her butler was watching me with a quizzical look. However, I stayed in that position, according to the protocol, until she got out, and the front door was closed behind her, hoping she will not report that glitch to Her Highness.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started