Promotion

I was promoted to a senior managing position, with all the benefits package that it entitles. Income raise, stock options and a wide corner office. The management mentioned the change in my interactions with my colleagues and co-workers in the past year as the key reason for their decision. They found me a mature and attentive leader that is acceptable to everyone. My wife strict request to demonstrate submissiveness to every woman paid in an unexpected way. I was popular among the ladies in the office that considered me as a well-educated gentleman. For the ‘boys’ I was still that killer shark, but they appreciated the tolerant and respectful attitude to others views. All kind of twisted thoughts were running in my head, was it my wife tame that made me humble and submissive in my vanilla life? Was it the cuckolding that made me respect other males? Is it the cage that makes me perceive myself inferior to others who are not sexually deprived? Do my managers consider me as a Beta male that will follow their orders? Am I at the same time, the Alpha male of my subordinates?

My finance restrictions at home remained the same, Her Highness didn’t raise my allowance, but she took me to a high fashioned boutique, where they tailored me with a few sets of suits according to her requirements. She always had an excellent fashion taste, and I really looked smart in my new clothes. We celebrated the event with our vanilla friends. The best thing about all this for me was to see how much my wife is proud of me and how happy she was with my success, it was worth everything. Even Lady M. congratulated me seriously when I served her tea, “Thank you Ma’am” I replied with my best maid curtsy. Tea parties turned more occasional as Lady M. and my wife got more close to each other. Lady M. appeared to be a perfect partner to these sessions, not an active player but enthusiastically and joyfully cooperative, mainly verbally. Usually I was dressed in a non-erotic French maid uniform, serving perfectly and quietly according to the protocol. Sometimes I was ordered down to the floor on my hands and knees, allowing the ladies to rest their tired feet on my back, others I gave them a foot massage. But most of the time I had to stand in a safe distance, my head down, my hands behind my back without a single move and wait for orders. Just an ignored, well functioning maid who knows her place. For them, it went without saying that I’m just a maid who does her duty. They didn’t even care that I could hear their talk when I stood in my place silently.

That instrumental pattern took was held also in the Femdom workday that my wife added to our weekly schedule as she promised in our new year’s resolution. In these controlled days I had to report at home at 5:00 PM, make up, dress in my maid outfit and follow a list of house chores, which actually were not necessary at all because our house was already well maintained by the housekeeper. I had to clean the floor, dust the furniture, sparkly shine the bathroom. iron her cloth, etc. During this time Her Highness was minding her own business, watching TV, talking on the phone and totally ignoring me. Her attitude was cold, demanding, and instrumental. She didn’t smile, kept her face blank and did not show any sign of affection. I was not allowed to speak unless I was asked to, just make my maid curtsy every time she was around. Sometimes she even was not at home, and I was left alone to do the chores. This regime started almost two months ago along with the disciple maintenance policy. At the first time, I considered this day as a joke, and a waste of time, so I acted lazily and reluctantly with my first dusting assignment. Mistress kept cool, quietly ordered me to bend over, pulled down my underwear, and caned me with three terrible strikes from her thick can. After half an hour, my ass was burning from her repeating determined punishments for every minor glitch I made. She was serious, and I was cleaning and vacuuming diligent and thoroughly every corner, carpet, and furniture, moving quickly and efficiently to her satisfaction.

After completing the chores I had to sit on my foot stool at the dinning table, for a two pages handwriting assignment of “Discipline, Humility, Obedience, Submissive, Respect, Worship, Service.” lines. I had a new notebook for this task and a set of colored pens. The letters must be pretty neat and well-rounded, each word has its own color, which forced me to change a pen after each one. After writing, I had to bend over the table with a straight back and hands behind it. I read aloud with proper intonation the pages I just wrote, taking exactly 3 seconds break after each word. Sometimes I heard her giggles behind my back when I did so. It had to be done whether Her Highness was present or not, even when she was out. In that case, I took a recording of my reading as a proof. These long days were ended with a cold shower and sleep in the dungeon, no TV, no internet, no reading.

I hated it from the bottom of my hurt, but I noticed Her Highness had a lot of fun at these days, and she was “high” with an overt satisfaction, enjoying shamelessly her cruelty. After a month, I asked her politely, as I’m allowed to raise as issue once a week, knowing I may be punished if she decides I’m wasting her time. I also knew that in these occasions, she appreciates theatrical gestures of subservience and admiration that may be considered in my favor when she reaches her verdict. I crawled naked to Her Highness queening throne and kissed her shoes, confessing how much I hate these degrading, tedious days that make me feel pathetic and worthless, and asked her to stop that practice. Her reaction was cold and aloof. She covered our FLR relationship from the start when she joined MY fantasies and how she was developed into a truly dominant female. To make a long speech short, her bottom line was that her ultimate thrill is to feel the real power of full control over me and our relationship. To be as mean as she likes, and watch me obeying and following her every whim, no matter how cruel or annoying it is. She told me that she knows I cannot quit this lifestyle as I’m addicted to her control, and she will take advantage of it as she wants. She said, that the only reason I don’t spend my whole life under her full mean control is because of her needs for normal vanilla life also. At first, we used to be a normal couple that played and fulfilled Femdom fantasies, but things have changed in the last years. Now I’m not her husband but her slave, which acts as her husband due to the constraints of life and social norms. The ideal world for her is to pick up a lover for her vanilla sexual and social life, while I’ll be their slave and servant, without the need to hide it in public.
It was a scary talk, and I regret I started the entire issue. I humbly thanked her for spending her precious time to listen to my plea and apologized for my selfish idea to prevent her from enjoying and exercising her authority. I was dismissed, thanks Goddess without a punishment, and crawled back in shame, like a chastened puppy, feeling I disappointed her with an inappropriate petition.

Next day was my maid day. My wife wasn’t at home, but she texted me the chores list, which I followed thoroughly. I was trying to turn that tedious experience into something meaningful, knowing that Her Highness is enjoying the thought that while she has a good time with her friends, I preform my annoying maid duty exactly according to her orders.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started