Tea party (1)

This preface of this chapter started a few years ago, though none of the persons involved could imagine the latest development. I’ll try to make it short as much as I can. One morning, I had a car accident with a lady who lives in our neighborhood, not far from our house. She was a wealthy widow who lived in a big house surrounded by a high stoned wall and iron gates. I used to pass it every morning on my way to the office, wondering how it would look from the inside, as she was a very rich and somewhat mysterious businesswoman who kept her life very private. She ran her real estate assets quite successfully, and beside a few articles in the financial press, I knew nothing about her. That day, I was trying to dial a call and didn’t notice that the iron gates were opened, and her car emerge out. She was also on the phone, the cars crashed, nothing was serious, but it was my new car which I got a week before, and I was mad. These were the days before my real true slavery, I had my weekly release and still maintained a cocky male ego, lying to myself I’m just a special guy who likes kinky sex. I’m really ashamed to admit my ugly response and rude behavior in that event. I shouted, blamed her poor driving, and so on, I’ll not repeat it here. Today, I don’t even dare to think like that about a lady, thanks to my wife I made a lot of progress towards what I really am. Surprisingly, that woman (I’ll call her lady M.) was not impressed, and replied in a very loud and aggressive manner, blaming me and my vain incautious driving. She called me an empty cocky male and promised to sue me personally for the damage I caused to her car, and indeed, a few days later I got a letter from her lawyer. I wanted to fight her in court, but my wife stopped me, saying “Let me handle it”. The next week, she happily gave me the news that she reached a settlement with lady M. We’ll go to her place, I will apologize for my inappropriate behavior and she will withdraw the charge. Of course, I tried to resist, announcing that I’ll never apologize to this rude woman which I am going to beat in court. Nevertheless, the next evening we were both seated in lady M. fancy study at her castle. They both looked at me with anticipation as I struggled myself to follow my wife’s order, taking the blame for that accident and apologizing humbly for my rude response. I noticed the satisfied look on their faces, as obviously I was defeated and forced to do so against my own will. I was kindly dismissed and led out of that luxury house by an arrogant butler, who was also her drive. At the day of the accident, he was ill, so she drove instead. Obviously, he didn’t like me. I guess he felt somewhat guilty and blamed me for that. My wife stayed there for a few hours after.

It happened that besides her business and assets, lady M donate a lot to various charity organizations. She also runs her own one, which supports women who get into all kind of troubles, like divorce, financial, business and personal life issues. Most of the workers in that so-called “Sisters for Sisters” association were female volunteers in all kind of disciplines. They provided free assistance from legal and finance to health and mental support. Lady M. convinced my wife to join that sisterhood and devote a few hours in a week to this activity, and my wife also joined Miss J. as a pro bono lawyer. From what she described, lady M. was a demanding but honest employer for her business staff, most of them females, and very compassionate and emphatic to those who came to ask for help.

The charity activities took place from her offices, after hours, and my wife learned to like and cherish lady M. as a very wise and strong woman. Though I appreciated her activity, deep in my heart I disliked her, remembering her despised looks at me when I was forced to go to her place and apologize. During the time they became more close and their relationship turned more personal. I learned from my wife that lady M. holds a very firm feminist views, sometimes even radical and militant when it involved any kind of male abuse, in particular in marriage and couple relationship issues.

About a year ago, when I arrived home, I found both of them in our living room. After a long time and many tries, lady M. accepted my wife invitation for a tea and chat. From her look and cold response to my polite welcome, she didn’t like me at all. Her Highness raising eyebrows made me immediately suggest tea or coffee. I was hiding my hostility under an artificial kind smile when I served my wife and that mature, well groomed gray haired woman the tea (she doesn’t drink coffee) to their table. I hated her comment about “such a change from our last meeting, it looks like your husband is more educated than I thought. Beth”. She had that marvel look in her eyes when she turned to my very pleased wife as I humbly thanked her for the compliment. They had these encounters about once a month. Each time I was ordered to be at home on time, greet her at the door, and serve the table in the same manner, keeping the ‘light’ service protocol. Lady M. curiously watched my not too explicit, gestures as I served with small steps, light bows and quiet, kind, almost whispering humble talk. I could sense their power over me, when they were talking and chatting, ignoring my existence, taking for granted my role as a servant. 30 minutes after the initial serve, I used to approach and ask if they care for a refill or anything, or may I remove the dishes. All that time, I had to wait in the kitchen, ready to respond to any request, until lady M was ready to leave. Then, I would wait for her at the door with an almost invisible bow, saying kindly that it was a pleasure to see her in our house. After the first visits, lady M. got the situation and didn’t even reply, she would just look at me with her cold blue eyes, say goodbye to my wife and step out. It was all degrading, but at the same time very fulfilling and satisfying my submissive needs, as it felt right, as my wife’s slave to serve these ladies. I turned more and more servile, humble and submissive as I felt more comfortable to let out my true nature, and I began to look forward to the next time.

The atmosphere in these meetings turned darker and tensed. Last time, my wife ordered me to ware my waiters outfit. When I reported to the table, she scolded me in a very unpleasant tone for a wrinkle in my pants. “Why didn’t you iron your outfit properly as you should?” I could see the sheer contempt, mocking looks of lady M, when I weakly apologized that I was delayed in the office and didn’t have time. Though she didn’t say anything, it made me feel stressed and fearful from what Her highness was planning. The last months clearly proved she grew further liberated and more daring to break some of the restrictions we used to have before. I knew that in my current state of mind as her total slave, I will not find the courage to resist to none of her whims.

To be continued…

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started