Tea Party (2)

As I was expecting, Mistress had a plan. Maybe it was Neil’s absence that made her focus on me and look for new adventures, or it was just another step of her last months’ liberation trend. She decided that in their next “tea party”, I will serve them as Dorothy. My heart froze when I heard that and saw her wicked smile as I turned pale. I was shocked by the idea that I’ll have to be outed like that in front of that woman, lady M, which now I already hated because of her mocking smiles and the knowing looks she exchanged with my wife. I pleaded to her, kissing her feet and asking her to withdraw that extreme decision, reminding her our privacy and discrete rules. Of course, she refused, saying that it is about time to tear the mask off my face and reveal myself to another lady who hopefully will appreciate and enjoy the scene. She added that it is a natural development of a submissive male path towards his destiny as a total slave. She wanted to surprise lady M and entertain her, knowing her views about men, and considering her response so far to my humble serving, the odds are that she’ll like the show. Yet, my wife was a little concerned about her reaction to such an extreme scene. I was on my knees hugging her legs and begging desperately, but it just made her more happy and determined that this is the right time and right thing to do. “Without cuckolding for the last weeks, your mind should free to leverage your humility to other ladies. Though you have learned to be polite with females, I want you also to demonstrate submissiveness when interacting with them. Even they don’t know you are not a man, you know it, and I want you to reflect it in your attitude. At this time, you can still pretend when you are with the boys, but we have to think about that as well”. I was indeed horrified, hearing her intentions to expose me to others. This is my weakest point in our FLR, showing that side of my personality to people who are convinced I’m a proud Alpha male. Unfortunately, it seems that forcing me to do so is a big mindfuck to Her Highness. Many times, she told me how much she would like to watch me submit to a ‘real man’. Until we started with the advanced cuckolding, I used to think she was just teasing me, and felt some relief when she and Neil parted. Her implied threat about making me submissive to men made me immediately stop nagging her and accept her decision with a humble “Yes, your honor”.

Two nights before the event, I couldn’t sleep out of fear and stress. The night before, I was sent to sleep in the dungeon because I was too restless and interrupted Goddess sleep. In the due day, I arrived earlier to prepare myself with a full close body shave. I had to wear my French maid uniform, with the very short skirt that barely hide my cock and balls. To my surprise, the cage was removed, instead my balls were decorated with a small pink sheer see through, kind of micro skirt. She painted my face with excessive vulgar makeup, and put on me a cheep blond wig. I was waiting in the kitchen, sweating and shivering out of stress and anxiety when I heard the front door buzzer, and my wife welcome lady M . After 15 minutes or so that felt like an eternity, my wife rang the service bell. With weak knees, I tip towed on my high heels in my sissy steps into the leaving room. They were both staring at me, lady M. with an open mouth and Mistress with her white winning smile. Until my last day on earth, I’ll remember the moment when I made my maid curtsy, lifting my skirt and exposing my shaved, shrunk, frightened cock to their view. That stern lady, which I had never seen her smile, threw back her head back, and roared with laughter. I was standing there in that position waiting for my wife to clap her fingers, in front of them with shivering lips and shaking knees. But the lough did stop, it just grew louder. My wife couldn’t resist herself and joined the infecting hearty laugh. She never laughed at me that way. Often she smiles in victory at my humiliation and defeat, sometimes giggles, but nothing like this. It was so humiliating, so insulting, I never felt so pathetic in our whole Femdom experience before that, even when Sir was present. I can’t tell how long I was left standing like that until Mistress signaled me to continue. Only then I noticed the black cage that was placed on the table. As ordered, I lifted my skirt again, and she mounted it on my flaccid cock, saying that my ‘pipi’ doesn’t look that happy out of its chastity. Lady M. looked fascinated at my wife’s hands, which skillfully and effortlessly wrapped the ring around my smooth balls and pushed the tube over my dick. She looked at my face with such a mock saying “I should have known from the first day that your rude cocky behavior is just a mask”. “Oh my God, : Dorothy”, she burst in laugh again, “Dorothy” she repeated wiping her tears, “Dorothy”. I served them tea and waited in the kitchen. Each time I was called and made my curtsy, lady M. laughed again loudly with the same sheer joy, obviously enjoying my defeat, I never felt so pathetic before in our whole BDSM life. Revenge is a dish best served cold says the phrase, she was delighted with every bite of it.

Latter, my wife defined the event as a big success. She told me that she didn’t tell lady M. in advanced what to expect, only that it will be a surprise if she promises to keep it as a secret. Lady M. told her she had a great time and is looking forward to the next meeting, so I should expect more of such “tea parties” where I’ll have to perform and entertain the ladies. Next evening, she celebrated the event with mistress K. over the video. I was called to greet mistress K with the regular deep bow. She praised me for my obedience and courage for letting my wife proudly demonstrate her dominance over her husband to a friend. Mistress K. encouraged me to happily join the party and let myself go with this new adventure in that safe company of trusted partners.

It took me a couple of days to recover from the deep shame I experienced. I realized that my wife is more daring than I thought, and I felt a deep awe and respect to her boldness, accompanied by fear of how far she is determined to go with her humiliation ideas.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started